In-Portal CMS has 2 way how content can be entered:
- any content change is immediately seen to website visitors (revision control turned off)
- only author of the change is seeing the changes (revision control turned on, but revision not approved)
- made change is visible to website visitors (revision control turned on and revision was approved)
Following toolbar is displayed in "Content Mode" and allows to perform above described actions:
Problem is that if you have created a draft revision and then website administrator has disabled content revision control, then you'll be seeing your draft revision instead of actual content of the website all the time.
Ignore draft revisions in database, when content revision control is turned off.